top of page

Jamaica Blue. How Did They Do?

I went to Jamaica Blue in Blacktown for brunch with my family. From the moment we stepped into the care all the staff were very friendly. I ordered the smashed avocado (very millennial of me) and a chai latte. Our beverages arrived within a few minutes despite being at full capacity and a never-ending line of customers. We waited only 15 minutes for our food to arrive. My meal was delicious, filling and presented beautifully The waiter was polite, friendly and easy to deal with. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. The total cost for my meal was roughly $19.00.

Food & Drink

Everything I ate and drank was very tasty , fresh and presented beautifully.

Rating out of 10: 9

Staff

All staff were friendly, polite and helpful.

Rating out of 10: 10

Venue

At the time we went it was very busy and I was impressed at how quickly tables were being cleaned after customers left. The decor is funky and modern with comfy chairs.

Rating out of 10: 9

Price & Value for money

I would say the price was mid range as there are definitely cheaper and more expensive eateries

offering the same meal.

Rating out of 10: 7

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page